Week13/Day86:Sweet Memories

We do not remember days; we remember moments. ~ Cesare Pavese, The Burning Brand
When I was moving out of Chicago to Virginia to start a new life, a new journey with someone special who loves me more than I can imagine. At that time I was so scared and sad to leave my friends and my work place but at the same time I was happy that I am going to stay near to my family. This was one of the moment when ‘R’ gave me this beautiful gift to welcome me into his life and family, it was so toching and thoughtful of him to engrave my name on it.
Took this picture from archives.

Gift from my sweetheart...

~ Week 13: Random

Leave a Reply

