Week21/Day144: Pizza Again

Vocelli Vegeterian Pizza….Not so Yummy

I was so tired to cook anything today, so I asked R whether he can take incharge of the kitchen today. R looked at me and said
Mr R: Hmmmm….You know today Celtics vs Sixers (NBA Game)
Mrs S: Soo….
Mr R: and your brothers are also planning to join me to see the match…
Mrs S: Soooo….
Mr R: Can we have another pizza night…bcs the match is gonna start in 15 minutes.
Mrs S: I was so tired and didn’t had enough energy to say anything or ask him for more options, I said yes for pizzaa….

Dinner problem solved for today….Hurrayyyy!!! Don’t know about tommorow 😦

~ Week 21: Random

Leave a Reply

