Week21/Day145: Stuck In Traffic

Stuck in traffic on 267 highway for 3 hours

Today morning when I was getting ready to work I told ‘R’ …honey today somehow I feel that there will be lot of traffic.’R’ said no way today is thursday and long weekend is coming, many people might be working from home or on vacation.I said to ‘R’, somehow I strongly feel we will be stuck in the traffic.
Looks like my 6th sense is working too much…I was stuck in the traffic for almost 3 hours which totally frustated me 😦 The distance was only 22 miles but felt like I travelled more than 300 miles 😦

~ Week 21: Random

Leave a Reply

