Week29/Day201: Lost Someone Very Special…


If tears could build a stairway,
And memories a lane,
I’d walk right up to Heaven
And bring you home again.
~Author Unknown

We lost someone very special from R’s family last night who is quiet dear to us. The only regret I will always have, that I didn’t had a chance to meet her in person but she will be always there in my heart. We will miss you Pedamma…

~ Week 29: Random

One thought on “Week29/Day201: Lost Someone Very Special…

  1. Thank you Shruthi.
    I deeply miss you Athaiyya
    Thank you for all the affection, strength and time and energy you gave me.
    I wish you rest in peace.

    Yours Chinna.

Leave a Reply

